Emerson-Prew Insurance

Our Staff

Experience is the Key…

 

With our highly qualified Agents, Client Service Representatives and support staff, Emerson-Prew can assist you in developing sound insurance, financial and risk management strategies that focus on your risks and needs to protect your future. We will work with you to assess your current situation and determine your needs (insurance is not always the optimum solution for your risks). We then create a personalized strategy to assure those needs are met with the right products at a competitive price. Emerson-Prew representatives have the knowledge, the training, the expertise, and the experience to provide you with all of your insurance solutions.

Most importantly, we the individuals of Emerson-Prew truly want what is best for you, our client.


Robert Ball
bball@epi-ins.com
Bob offers commercial insurance experience in global multi-national insurance coverage and risk management, specializing in manufacturing, property management, construction and financial service industries. Bob is a Chartered Property Casualty Underwriter and Associate Risk Manager, licensed for Property & Casualty, Life & Health and Surplus Lines.

Arthur Emerson
aemerson@epi-ins.com
With more than 40 years of insurance experience, Art will provide practical and knowledgeable consulting services in the areas of agency management and commercial insurance for manufacturing, publishing, financial institutions and property management. Art is licensed in Property & Casualty as well as Life & Health insurance.

Todd Emerson
temerson@epi-ins.com
Licensed in both Property/Casualty & Life and Health, Todd’s background includes experience in technology driven accounts; restaurants; manufacturing, service and retail sectors; as well as working with your personal needs such as home, auto, personal umbrella, and other accounts.

John M. Roberts
jmroberts54@epi-ins.com
John services his clients by advising on and designing risk management programs as well as insurance programs globally, regionally, and locally for more than 30 years. John is a Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) and licensed for all insurance lines.

Claims Department


Karen Blumenthal
Claims Department
kblumenthal@epi-ins.com

Commercial Lines Contacts

Jill Fineran
Commercial Lines CSR
jfineran@epi-ins.com

Shari Hornyak
Commercial Lines CSR
shornyak@epi-ins.com

Kathy McCann
Commercial Lines CSR
kmccann@epi-ins.com

Doreen Sulich
Commercial Lines CSR
dsulich@epi-ins.com

Personal Lines Contacts


Cheryl Eastman
Personal Lines CSR
ceastman@epi-ins.com

Kathy Jubenville
Personal Lines CSR
kjubenville@epi-ins.com

Karen Simmons
Personal Lines CSR
ksimmons@epi-ins.com

Sharon Stivers
Personal Lines CSR
sstivers@epi-ins.com